Just Getting Started


Greetings Blog World and non-existent fans! I know I am performing to an empty room but soon I will be overwhelmed with a following su11165058_1059221040773305_5920375995221321300_och as the Pied Piper never dreamed of because I know that I am a STAR!

Published by

gringaofthebarrio

A barrio gringa with a dream of cosmic proportions: writing to satiate my insatiable curiosity, worldwide literacy beginning with our youth, and to be the first barrio gringa to explore outer space!

6 thoughts on “Just Getting Started”

  1. I am excited for you!!! I enjoy hearing your stories on fb and now you have your own spot. Congrats my friend!!! You are inspiring me.

    Like

    1. Thank you so much, LeeAnn! I am excited as well. It is sweet that you feel I inspire you! You go girl! Whatever your dream, I KNOW you can do it! (Unless you want to be an Olympic bobsledder, then, I’m not so sure.)

      Like

Leave a Reply

